Library Staff

You can reach library staff members by phone at 515-462-1731,
or by fax at 515-462-4196.

Jean Bosch, Director
jean.bosch@winterset.lib.ia.us

Tiffany Rohe, Youth Services
tiffany.rohe@winterset.lib.ia.us

Tonja Porter, Systems Librarian
tonja.porter@winterset.lib.ia.us

Sally Morris, Adult Services
sally.morris@winterset.lib.ia.us

Annie Nau, Adult Services
annie.nau@winterset.lib.ia.us

Michelle Carter, Customer Services
michelle.carter@winterset.lib.ia.us

Jacky Davenport, Customer Services
jacky.davenport@winterset.lib.ia.us

Jill Peacock, Customer Services
jill.peacock@winterset.lib.ia.us

JoDean Delperdang, Customer Services
jodean.delperdang@winterset.lib.ia.us

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave