Library Board of Trustees

For more information about the work of the Winterset Library Board of Trustees, read Public Library Boards in Iowa.

Click to view Winterset Public Library Board of Trustees Minutes

Tom Brown, Trustee

Terry Cowman, Trustee

Lisa Little, Trustee

Michael Mahan, Trustee

Sarah Nigg, Trustee

Wendy Sawyer, Trustee

Dave Sullivan, Trustee

Finance Committee

Tom Brown, President

Terry Cowman, Trustee & Finance Committee

Lisa Little

Building and Grounds Committee

Michael Mahan, Chair

Wendy Sawyer